TA KONTAKT

Klaro renseanlegg Norge AS
Porsveien 12, 4994 Akland, Norway

Telefon: +47 37 15 68 00

E-post for generelle henvendelser: post@klaro.no

12

Bjørn Stiansen
Daglig leder
3715 6802
bjs@klaro.no

13

Øystein Vereide
Teknisk leder
3715 6816
oystein@klaro.no

11

Randi Graskjær
Økonomiansvarlig
3715 6814
randi@klaro.no

03

Geir Fiskebekk
Serviceansvarlig
3715 6805
geir.fiskebekk@klaro.no

06

Gro Anja Zaal Trulsvik
Sentralbord
3715 6800
gro@klaro.no

tom

Jan Hansen Østli
Salgsansvarlig Buskerud og Vestfold
9931 6156
jan@klaro.no

15

Finn Erik Nordvold
Salgsansvarlig Akershus og Østfold
9095 0328
finn@klaro.no

08

Roar Våle
Servicetekniker
9077 8903
roar@klaro.no

05

Endre Tjelmeland
Servicetekniker
9779 3933
endre@klaro.no

01

Terje Martinsen
Servicetekniker
4779 9608
terje@klaro.no

14

Bård Masdalen
Servicetekniker
9063 2324
baard@klaro.no

04

Geir Hjellen
Produksjons-medarbeider
3715 6800
geir@klaro.no

Gøran

Gøran Guldbrandsen
Servicetekniker
459 73 625
goran@klaro.no